Can I delete profile or deactivate my jobseeker profile once I’ve found a job?

You can easily deactivate or suspend your profile once you’ve found your ideal job. Re-activate your jobseeker profile any time you want to look for your next role. 

Please go to your profile screen and click suspended.



Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk