This article explains each job post setting features in detail. This settings can changed in the candidate matching criteria screen on the job post.
Allow jobseekers to send message before apply? on this post?
If you turn this setting on, it will allow jobseekers to send message directly to you without having to apply for the job. i.e a registered jobseeker can ask you specific question about a job vacancies via our platform. You will be emailed with the question, where you can directly response to them via our messaging platform online.
If you turn this setting, it will not send you application email from unmatched applicants for the job post. It will also send an auto response to the candidate saying the job post is not a match for them hence they might not be shortlisted. This allows you to save time in dealign with unmatched applicant.
Job post will auto refresh after 30 days before expiry to be reposted and appear on the top of the listing. If you are on monthly subscription and have monthly credit, it will use the credits to repost. If you do not have credits it will send you an alert to add credit before it can refresh automatically.
This option is to allow you to set time frame to receive job post updates via email. Job post updates contains information like, number of view, applications summary etc. If you set the option none you will not recieve any updates.